Aleksandr Zharikov
Business Development Manager
Zharikov@bionic-university.com
+380 44 361 35 06
Iryna Zaytseva
General Manager
Zaytseva@bionic-university.com
+380 44 361 35 06
Olexander Radchuk
CTO for BU DevStudio
radchuk@bionic-university.com
+380 44 361 34 50
Oleksandr Pylypenko
System Administrator
university@bionic-university.com
+380 44 361 34 50
Anna Pustovit
Project Manager for BIONIC School and Internship Program
pustovit@bionic-university.com
+380 44 361 35 06
Tetiana Korniichuk
Communications Manager, Alumni Coordinator
korniichuk@bionic-university.com
+380 44 361 35 06
Oksana Ridkous
Program Administrator, Communications manager
ridkous@bionic-university.com
+380 44 361 35 06
Tonya Potapova
Designer
+380 44 361 35 06